New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love boobs

Im kind loving honest respectful and i love to cuddle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My little dogs name is Suger she is my emotional suport medical dog
What breed is your dog?She is called a Munchkin
How old is your dog?Well in people yrs she is like about 20 yrs old ive had her since she was weened from her mommy lol
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Nope
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe doesn't like to play with toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis, law in order suv, the good doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with vandam tom cruise Sandra bullock julia roberts bruce lee angeliana jolie jacky chan just to name a few lol
Music typesCountry, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson tim magraw adel. ...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHmmm
Idea of funCuddling making out flirting (tickleing) watching movies taking short walks going for drives shooting guns riding ????
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMy dream sometime in life is to ride an ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo ride an eleaphant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful woman who can think for herself loves kids and can drive and loves to cuddle
On the first dateDepends on the person not sure