New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LV3778

Male (42) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

I love guys of all races.Love to have sex with him and need his intimacy to show me his love and caring love.I just need him and long term relationship....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleInternet Marketers or Digital marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksBible oriented, Theology, Sciences, Philosophy, instructional books, reference books
Idea of funGoing to a theme park and riding a roller coaster, and camping and swimming, going to the beach and enjoy the hot sun
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting