New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am a gay male in search of an honest gay man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsUsher
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to dinner and maybe a walk in the park.Maybe go have a beer or two.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySubjective

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo eventually get a place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and a bottom
On the first dateGo out for a beer or two and then go to my place and talk private stuff and get to know each other