New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pamela janie

Female (27) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Age 55 dark hair 5 ft talk not fat , in between , love to rock , live music animals and having fun. I have blue eyes. And sometimes opinated, but honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleSoc sec check. , used to be machine shop techni

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsYoung and restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedy and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsI have alot of favorites. Tessla. Lynard skynard bob Segar def leopard foghat. You know , like those
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksHard to say
Idea of funMusic concerts yard sales shopping car races. Car shows. Visiting freinds and family. Animals
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to meet a rock singer

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeNot sure anymore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI do not like jealously. I like someone who believes in trust. We don't always have to be together. Understanding , loveable , loyal, likes music and animals. And freinds and family
On the first dateI'm not sure. I have not had a first date in a long time