New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loyal, dependable, somewhat shy

Want a quiet life with a good friend to share little happy moments and accomplishments with. Enjoy yard saleing, auctions, real estate, Law and Order. Take me to the mountains and I'll enjoy the trees. Take me to the beach and I'll watch the waves. Take me south and I miss the hills! I'm a financially responsible mom of 2 and grandmom of 2.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLicensed assistant to Realtor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, NCIS, Bull
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryplaying tennis, playing racketball, ballroom dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGrowing old with a best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, friendly, doesn't mind unexpected out-of-the-blue observations. Must be OK with dogs (I have 3). I value home ownership and financial security. Mutual respect and admiration is a must.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. A first date will have my stomach in knots, so short and sweet will be best. If all goes well, a sandwich might be OK.