New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Twice retired and started my own business some time ago

Male (68) looking for Female Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Very honest and like live music when I can. Restoring a 48 Hudson to cruise with this summer. Love seafood and Italian food plus Oriental. Divorced with two children on there own, a daughter and a son. Love antiques and I have quite a collection of old tube radios almost all from the 30's. always busy but would definitely make time for that special woman. Was in the Coast Guard for 20 plus years and finally got in with the USPS system and now am retired from that venture. Anything else just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Wookie
What breed is your dog?Shih tzu
How old is your dog?8 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyClothes I might leave on the floor of the bedroom over night.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleexporter for auctions in the USA to Western Europe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNo real favs but I like Nat Geo TV probably the best along with Shark Tank
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Music
Idea of funThe beach, Driving nowhere to get somewhere. A great restaurant, Kennywood on a hot day, auctions where I win.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCruising in a beautiful old Hudson which I plan to do this coming year.