New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bifemale an male partner looking for bifemale friend and playmate

Curvy redhead brown eyes milky white skin large chest easy going down to earth love anything outdoors fishing camping things like that and also am a home body at times like party favors toys and sharing my man with one special friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Otis,Lucy lu, bonnie, and two pups.
What breed is your dog?Have five pugs
How old is your dog?Oldest is eight youngest is two.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A man lol sometime it feels like he's my pet no just playing lol lol
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyEach other,
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLike westerns and old shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDevils rejects, porn, zombies, bad grandpa, old black an white scare movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsZ100
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksEdgar Allan poe
The pit and the pengerum
Idea of funSarcasm, dirty jokes, adult entertainment,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything live only once so try every thing that I can

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTalk about it later tell all here won't have anything to talk about later on lol

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEverything I marked off
On the first dateDepends on person,places, and things we liked to do