New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's Easy.....Simply Start with Hello.

Female (55) looking for Male Norman, Oklahoma, United States

No time for drama or game's. Let's talk, learn more about one another, and go from there.

I can type everything I want you to read, let's speak, so you can find out who I am. ❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI have several, when I watch tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's hard to pick just one.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSo many of them! Just depends on my mood.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Religious
Idea of funSpending time with that someone special and doing whatever makes us happy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmmmm.....snow skiing, a foreign language, something fun my partner has never done.....and doing it with him.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a blessing for other people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is responsible, respectable, honest, a true Christian, and 100% faithful.
On the first dateTo go any place where we could talk, have fun, laugh together, relax, then hopefully have a second date.