New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my life long mate..I

I am laid back and easy going kind of guy. I seek someone that enjoys a stress free environment with peace...
I don’t drink but maybe twice a year...I am 420 friendly...
I have just relocated to Portland from the east coast and would love to meet that right person to show me around...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Molly
What breed is your dog?Mini-Pin
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyGreenies treats
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleCraftman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI enjoy action shows also a few reality shows...but love movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSteven King
Idea of funI am easy going and easy to entertain....
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining———-

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone real, happy and caring and loving...
On the first dateOpen to anything....