New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cultured, intelligent man open to romance or sensual friendship

Male (64) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Hello,

It would be refreshing to meet a woman who enjoys stimulating conversation and spontaneous laughter, a lady who is classy and maybe even a bit sassy..

My name is David. I consider myself intelligent, in great shape and very virile. I am a gentleman who treats a woman like a lady, and I enjoy pleasing a woman between the sheets..

I would very much like to meet someone who is mature, thoughtful, and considerate of others. A woman who is romantic, sensual, playful and has a great sense of humor.

Contact me if you feel we might be able to make a connection.

Sincerely,

D avid

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't attend church.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecatering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Frazier, Seinfeld, Cheers, Star Trek, Kung Fu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTaxi Driver, The Bounty, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Moonstruck, Life of Brian, Manhattan, Back to School, Pride and Prejudice.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEuropean Rock from the 70s, Jazz from the 40s to the present, Brazilian and Caribbean jazz, Soul music from the 70s and 80s, 60s and 70s rock and folk music.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Count of Monte Cristo, Zorba the Greek, Tarzan of the Apes, The Bastard.
Idea of funWatching a comedy with a friend or special someone, running, sharing some wine on a patio at a cafe on a sunny day, rummaging around a bookstore or record store, walking through the woods along a riverbank, traveling to a new town or city.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Europe or the Caribbean.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become a screenwriter.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with common interests and tastes.
On the first dateMeet at a cafe or public place, have a beer or cup of hot tea, and chat informally. Get to know each other, see if there is a spark or connection.