New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my Samoan Brothers

Hello
I am Siren. I am looking for my Samoan brothers. I am looking for someone to hang out with. I am an Aries and an Army Veteran. I need some stimulating conversations. Please help!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harry
What breed is your dog?Mutt
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope and sometimes a ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funLearning new things. Travelling, being close to the water and in it but I am not to crazy about mosquitoes, snakes and spiders. I hate spiders. I like to fish and camping. I love to go to the gun range. I especially like to converse.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live comfortably and enjoy my life with a man who will allow me to be me and who is interested in monogamy. A man who has similar interest as my self. I want my yang. A man who wants to travel and is compassionate and understanding. A man who loves a woman and who can control his temper. A man with strong arms and hands that will be used only for loving hugs and cuddling when watching a movie together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPlease read my goals in life.
On the first dateMy first date may consist of either eating ice cream or Chinese food and intelligent conversation.