New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunny disposition

Educated , attractive, intelligent, loving, conversational

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funEverything that brings joy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving, hot air balloon, playing the guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeParadise

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpirituality, communication, stable family life , romantic, passionate, socially outgoing, goal oriented, good provider financially set, enjoys hugs and affection, one woman type, no criminal history , fairly attractive but not vain, enjoys life and active, loves kids and old folks, devoted , knows how to please in the bedroom, Has no smoking, drinking or drug history, respectful of his parents, Educated at least to College, Has a Career or Business, Can Cook, Exercises regularly , can ski, golf, boat, fish , camp, hike, and travel. Volunteers and is charitable. Loves God and family. Never looking for friends with benefits or random hook ups , enjoys dating , laughs easily , is not afraid to love heart and soul . Not argumentative , judgemental, rude, or inappropriate, or foul mouthed . Can wear a tux as comfortably as jeans. Enjoys country more than City living. A great Dad not a workaholic, understanding of family time. Not racist or radical. Enjoys prayer and personal devotion. Does not enjoy bondage type activity or sadistic things . Not a lover of hard rock or that type of music . Owns his own home and is not in debt , and has investments and long range financial plans that protect his loved ones. Has at least one charitable or volunteer project he is involved in . Does not mind me being Vegan. Is not threatened by an intelligent woman . Willing to meet and actually date towards a long term relationship.
On the first dateWhatever he plans , surprise me .