New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Phenomenal woman, kind of...

Female (41) looking for Male Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

If you got past the headline, you're probably wondering what makes this girl so phenomenal. The honest truth, I'm just as phenomenal as every other woman out there. I have my flaws just as you but I'm perfect in my flaws and have accepted that. I believe in honesty and authenticity. I'm looking for someone to share this path with. Both of us veering off from time to time while we support each other in our own journeys.
I have a dog and spend most of my time with him out walking.
I love the forest and find myself most at peace hearing the whispers within the trees and the nattering of the animals.
I prefer a night in to a night on the town.
I guess can't let everything out on hear, if you're looking to find out more maybe a tea or coffee?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant. I studied holistic health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Philosophy
Favorite booksShantaram, brave new world, the alchemist, to kill a mockingbird
Idea of funWeekend in the forest.
Impromptu kitchen dance parties
Listening to music
Road trips
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRock climbing and skydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, authenticity, good conversation, kindness.
On the first dateA coffee and a walk, rock climbing wall whatever. Let's just show up and you be authentic you and I'll be authentic me and I'm sure we will have a good time.