New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Male (50) looking for Female Lima, Ohio, United States

Oh good man looking for something concrete just a guy wants to have a good woman in his life to make his life better or complicate my life a little bit something like that LOL I want something long-term once I get the long-term I know how to keep it on low oil honest and trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm in press operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a Half Men Last Man Standing and Lethal Weapon
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, History
Favorite booksRich Dad Poor Dad
Idea of funSwimming when it's nice playing with my dog working on my car and spending time with the special lady and relaxing with her when I get that kind of thing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting