New here? Sign Up Have an account?

camping under the stars is the best

Male (59) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hey, thanks for taking time to check out my profile. My friends put me up to the challenge to try out this online thing since I do not do the bar scene or smoke. That does not make me boring! LOL I'm always going somewhere and plan trips one after another. You see I'm self employed, so that gives me tons of freedom. I love to spend most most of my time outdoors or on the water on our boat, jetski, or houseboat. I would like to find that attractive little head turner that I could trust and be proud to call my sweetheart.If you cheat, lie, and have commitment issues, please I am not your man. I had a fiance like that ! Also I am not one for one night stands, I like to get roll hay as much as you do . If you can get my attention are you up to the challenge? :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleExecutive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry, Science, Sports
Idea of funEnjoy dining out with a nice glass of red or a BBQ Love traveling and have done a bit over the years, looking forward to a trip a year and would love to share the experiences with someone. Love the outdoors and the beaches and the lifestyle of living close to the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking to meet someone that is willing to be part of something special. She must not be afraid to challenge me. Needs to have a great personality, loves humor in all its forms,be outgoing, caring, and treat her man with respect. It would be AWESOME if you didn't smoke. It turns me green ! LOL
On the first dateask me later