New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR MATURE LADY FOR NSA/FWB RELATION.

What does one say in an instance like this. My name is John and live in the Stroudsburg area. I am a retired gentleman in his early 60s in a relationship where we are no more than roommates. I am available most weekdays for romantic interludes - rende

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlechief cook and bottle washer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsshows concerning big foot, UFOs, history, the occult, paranormal activities,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClassic movies from the 30s, 40s and 50. Also movies which I call reel stinkers - ones which are so horrible that it is considered a waste of good film to make. A tale of two cities, Marie Antoinette, The ten commandments, The Robe, Anna and The King of
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEarly 70s sweet rock artists with emphasis on those little ladies with the powerful voices...Hellen Ready, Joni Mitchell, Melissa Manchester, Minnie Ripperton just to name a few. Groups - CCR, Beetles, Heart, Sweet, Chicago, Earth Wind and Fire, The Bark
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History
Favorite booksChariots Of The Gods.
Idea of fungoing for a nice ride in the country. Walking on a nature trail, Canoeing down the Delaware, going for a horseback ride or just snuggling on the couch while watching a nice romantic movie.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymeeting someone from a site who is real.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it to the end. hahaha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is missing the spark of romance, passion and lust.
On the first dateI am flexible and up for whatever my counter part would like to do.