New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I'm a better listener than a talker, so it's hard to talk about myself, but here it goes. I strive to be honest, kind and compassionate. I love to be around people that make me laugh and like to have fun. I don't like conflict, but don't shy away from a passionate and stimulating discussion. I love to experience new cultures and learn new things. I accept and love myself the way I am, but I'm always striving to grow and improve myself. Love music! The rest, is for later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, Taboo, Friends re-runs, Jeopardy, Impractical Jokers, Bizarre Foods, Vice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesInception, The Usual Suspects, The Princess Bride, Frailty, Last of the Mohicans. In the Name of the Father.
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMuse, Radio Head, 21 Pilots, Keane, Travis, Alt-J, Awol Nation, New Order, Tool, Nine Inch Nails
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Nature
Favorite booksMy sacred self, The Power of Now, New Heaven New Earth, Love
Idea of funBeach, anywhere near the water, concerts, hiking, movies, fishing, camping, star gazing, road trips, cooking dinner at home, dining, dancing, partying, staying home and relaxing, anything new that's pleasing.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, canoeing, hang gliding (not saying I will do it, but always wanted to try.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life in peace and enjoy everyday as much as possible, to surround myself and those around me with love and kindness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, sense of humor, courtesy, respect, kindness, generosity and compassion.
On the first dateMeet at a coffee shop, or for a glass of wine/drink. Talk and get to know each other.