New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready to move forward

Male (49) looking for Female Manor, Delaware, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?na

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRv/marine industry Rv/bo transport /sales/service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold rush , fast and loud , American pickers , diners drive in's and dives , bar rescue and deadliest catch !
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to list ! Lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsTo many to list!
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Political, Technical
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funGoing to the jersey shore taking the kids out boating or fishing hanging out with my friends at the resort, partying at the pool and doing things with my family all summer long!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the fullest with my partner family and friends as best I can and to continue to strive to build my business so as I can afford to do just that!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a good woman that has a big heart with or without children who is a lady in public and an absolute freak behind closed doors as I really enjoy making out and body contact. Also I like a soft thick bbw but not a deal breaker if she's not bbw also she must love oral as I can't get enough and I always make alone time about my girl!
On the first dateI think something traditional like dinner or dinner theater and a retreat to a park ,weather permitting of course, to sit and talk and get to know one another!