New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Excited about the warm weather . Good times just ahead

Male (66) looking for Female Guilford, Maine, United States

A great guy , Low key and honorable . I don't use alcohol or tobacco . I am a bit of a smarty with a semi crude sense of humor . Get to know me ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Job Titlemachine operator/weaver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMood dependent
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesDisney/Pixar , Marvel , Sci-fi , ailly stuff and more .
HobbiesLearning, TV, Internet, Family, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have achieved my goal to be happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReal and genuine.
On the first dateThis is mostly weather dependent .