New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to have fun and see what comes of it!

Male (63) looking for Female Leganés, Madrid, Spain

Tall, 5'11", good looking male looking for suitable intelligent female or females for fun, outings, sex, company, restaurants, socializing etc. Likes r
to travel, especially to England for friends, theatre and pubs, feel like joining me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConsultant Salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Goodies, Ant and Dec, Survival, Little Britain.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies2001, Wild Bunch, Vampire Lovers, Sherlock Holmes, Titanic, Soldier Blue, By the Sea.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Arthur Brown, Led Zeppelin, Peter Tosh, Blondie, Madonna, Chrissy Hinze, Chill out jazz, Most Breakbeat and Reggae Dub Artistes.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksChrome Yellow, Portrait of Dorian Grey,
Idea of funGo to a pub or tavern restaurant!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to stay healthy and be comfortably, financially well off!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of these things I've highlighted above!
On the first datePreferably, meet at some coffee shop or pub, and take it from there!