New here? Sign Up Have an account?

68 year old woman seeks male partner in adventures!

I am an independent, intelligent, successful professional looking for a similar partner to experience what life has to offer. I especially like hiking, kayaking, nature photography, painting and exploring the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleProfessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
Idea of funAlmost everything if done with people I enjoy!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIf I want to try something, I just do it!!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make the world a better place through science and art.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPartnership!!
On the first dateCoffee or glass of wine to get to know my date better and see what they like to do, and if there is chemistry there.