New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4u

Looking for a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNo real Favorite!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesNo real favorite!
Favorite artistsI like all music!
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing out to a move or a walk in the park or the beach! Going to the mall! Maybe camping as well!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find the right soulmate for me and be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a sweet, but gentle and kind man ! One that can make me laugh and bring joy to me! To make me happy to be with him!
On the first dateWell maybe go out for coffee or laugh or nice dinner for two!