New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome 10.8 trending to “The Tour”

Male (41) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Single Divorced Male with 2 amazing kids looking to play some golf and partake in Some “green grass therapy sessions” with some beautiful women...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner / Distributor Principal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive sporting events, golf channel and Lightning Hockey!!! Let’s Go Bolts!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCaddy Shack, Shawshank Redemption, CRASH, Usual Suspects
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMilky Chance, Passenger, Diplo’s Revolution, Cardi B, Mumford ans Sons, Florence and the Machine
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksBlink, Thinking Fast and Slow, a Random Walk Down Wall Street, Catcher in the Rye, To the Nines a book on par 3’s...

It’s Hard to Hug a Porcupine! - not yet released
Idea of funOn the 1st Tee for 7:30am to play a $50 Nassau in a group with 3 friends at a new course in a new city with another 18 to play after lunch.... then, home for showers and cocktails to get ready to head to a (Cirque de Soleil Show, Major Sporting Event or Charitable Fundraiser!). Then have a late (healthy & Light dinner) at an awesome restaurant with great music and drinks, followed by about a 2-4 hour session of BlackJack/ Craps while smiling the whole time and before getting back to the hotel room to go skinny dipping in the amazingly warm water of hotel pool with my amazingly fun, attractive , energetic and sensual female aqcuaintance possibly making love in the pool outside before return to the hotel room for the real session which is definitely going to happen!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying the Piano

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Serve and protect those who are less fortunate than me. To provide hope, kindness and understanding to a world which has losts its way. To Raise Significant amounts of money for charity and philanthropic endeavors, to live up to the Christian Code, the Golden Rule and to be a good Son, Father, Brother, Friend and Neighbor while Honoring my Family and Friends...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, empathy, patience, humility and understanding. A Woman who both fears and loves their God! A woman who understands that in the beginning of this process of “ReEntry” that my kids and family will need to come first! A woman who appreciates that life is meant to be lived and that POSSESIONS and THINGS mean very very little to me!

I need kindness and a WOMAN WHO LOVES AND RESPECTS HER PARENTS!!! Plan on me asking to meet your DAD or Step Dad(if he is still alive)
On the first dateThe options are endless... I am DOWN FOR WHATEVER Ana could have a good time in an Accounting Conference!