New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ladies how yall, good i hope

Im a single, honest , considerate kind, positive ,non drama male . Straight to the point, good communicator. Me animal lover, enjoy out door activities, workout , help in time of need the right way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySquba diving, cruise ship

Views

Goal in lifeWork again , get own place again. God willing 2 get married 2 that 1 woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness