New here? Sign Up Have an account?

baby

Female (36) looking for Male Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

hi my name Kristina schuett I am a mom with 4 kids I need a man that can take care of me and my kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesingle mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksI don't know
Idea of funI like to take walk and take my kids to the park
HobbiesInternet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping
Always wanted to tryi like try to do oher thing like balling and take the kids to that has ride

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeit is that i belive in god in crist

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity
Look for in a partnera partner that will stay by my side with me and my kids
On the first datejust go out and see how it go