New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one to make my heart love again!

Full time mom, full time forklift operator. Now it’s me time. Looking to get out and have some fun!!! Need help...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLead Forklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny cop or reality shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesNo really favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
But, I lesson to all types.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a fan
Idea of funthat’s what I’m looking for to dine the FUN IN LIFE AGAIN...
HobbiesLearning, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my friend, soul mate. And to live life to its fullest!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone that is funny, loving and understanding.
On the first dateFirst date? ? ? ? ? ?