New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart

I love to play golf a few times a week with friends/acquaintances. I enjoy watching PGA/LPGA tournaments on TV. Would you like to join me on golf courses instead?
Some of my friends say I am a sincere, considerate, honest, positive, responsible and outgoing man of integrity. I am bi-lingual, English and Korean, and healthy enough to be avid golfer, sometimes walking 5 to 6 miles.
I am new to Seattle area. I have lived most of my life in East Coast. I am looking for a companion in good health with similar personality, interests and hobby, with whom I could play golf, travel, dine out, go to musicals, shows, movies, museums and other interesting events/places and have stimulating conversations of mutual interests.
At home I love to watch major TV network news, read on/off line newspapers and magazines to keep myself abreast of what goes on around the world. I like to view CNBC and financial publications to see where financial market is and heading. I keep myself busy with my small online business I started a few years ago after I sold my HR/Payroll business and consulting practice.
Although I have widely traveled around the world, I would love to make golfing trips to warmer places during winter with a person I love. I like to leave the future of relationship with her to wherever it leads. Do they suit you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJeopardy, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music, King and I
Music typesPop
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Nature, Political
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness, Helping Underprivileged

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonable, Attractive, Patient and Understanding
On the first dateDinner after playing golf