New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Willbender,willenter,Willb12cu .willistay

Male (39) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Trying to hard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesDune,clockwork orange, grease,dirty dancing, fear and loathing,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDickey Betts, George Jones, Hank Williams jr., eminem, Tupac, ozzy, Tchaikovsky #26,Marty daniels, government mule, dead,marshmallow
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksRobert Jordan, Clive Barker, Frank Herbert, Stephen king, Anne Mccaffery
Idea of funI'm a Gemini, everything is fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving, base jumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone to help me sort out my goals..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really don't look for much...sure of who she is
On the first dateAsk whomever for 3 options of what they consider a good 1st date then try to combine them....Gemini at his best