New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to leave the side lines and get back in the game. I'm just a girl who took to long of a break!

Female (41) looking for Male Whittier, California, United States

A girl who wears her heart on her sleeve! I love music and I love to dance. I like to take long drives. I like to ride quads out on the beach. I like sports and attending baseball games. Staying home and cooking. Watch a movie or sit and talk. Therw is so much more we can talk about but let's hang out and discuss the rest in Person while we get to know one another

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funJust hanging out and talking getting to know eachother
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMeet someone and experience true love and hope to Marry and avoid dicorce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, honesty, someone who is interested, and someone who can make me laugh
On the first dateFor our first date I would like to meet talk and get to know one another and then that's when we can plan the next date