New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARP1

Male (53) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Honest and authentic. I don't try be someone I am not anymore. Positive and grateful. In general content with where I am in my life. I try to be helpful to others when I can. Good father. Caring and loving. No BS guy. Professionally I've been desc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lily
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleValidation Manager - Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dining, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo content and at peace. Be of service to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes who she is, accepts where she is but with goals to improve what she brings to the good in the world and as a person, compassionate, has empathy to others, healthy, attractive (to me) and does not need anyone to feel good about herself.
On the first dateTo be determined