New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Steve, slave wannabe.

Male (60) looking for Male Bloomfield, Indiana, United States

I am a 60 year old gay man seeking a power-exchange relationship. I am a submissive/bottom. I am seeking a Daddy/Master. type man. I am friendly, but shy. I love the out of doors and being naked as much as possible. I like camping, fishing, hiking, gardening and Nature in general. I like to cook, bake and tend to be a Homebody.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLawn&Garden Dept Head

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI do not do favorites.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsNA
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFavorites are limiting
Idea of funCamping, fishing,hiking, long walks, sitting on my deck in the evening with a glass of wine listening to the tree frogs and night-time insects, with music in the background. Keeping company with friends and/or family. Going out dinner and a movie. Bars and clubs are fun for an hour or so, but then Ineed to get home to the peace and quiet of my country home.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang-gliding; sky-diving; scuba diving; skiing; white water rafting; sailing; deep sea fishing; travel; boating in general

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet a Dominant Man, submit to him, wear his collar, serve and please him

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrength of character, self assuredness and boldness, intelligence, humor, compassion, passion, easy going; someone who likes the out of doors, nature, animals, home life. I want a Man who will take control of me, direct and dominate me and allow me to serve Him, take care of Him and His home and teach me how to please Him in every way that He desires.
On the first dateA first date would be lunch or dinner in a nice restaurant' quiet conversation as we get to know one another better and maybe a walk afterwards as we continue to get acquainted, or the theater after dinner.