New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m new here and I’m hard working

Male (32) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Si tienes, puedes escribir tu búsqueda mi nombre y verás mi perfil de la misma foto. No tengo ganas de leer su mensaje porque no puedo usar la suscripción de este sitio aquí por un tiempo, así que solo envíenme pueden hacerme cualquier pregunta y luego

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf-Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesRap, Latin
Favorite artistsSelena Quintanilla Perez
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever