New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for serious dates,and only serious relationship if we fit together.

Female (50) looking for Male Point Clear, Alabama, United States

Friendly , Outgoing ,Sexy, Mature , Fun loving, Humourous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArts /Beauty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTammy ,Shrek, Notebook, Braveheart.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Idea of funGoing to the beach and waking in the sand ,eating oysters and seafood.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to have peace within. Laugh more, Avoid conflict, Wake up earlier, Spend more time doing what I love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSexy, Authoritive yet empathic , Goal seeking ..
On the first dateA nice adventurous dinner and somewhere to go and see a beach or a park with water . Anything that has a view of water and piers, holding hands and cuddles watching the night .