New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It’s a vibe

Female (32) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Laid back and down to earth. I like to party on occasion and love to spend time with my family and friends. I am always up for an adventure and would love to share that with a special lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Joy Mcc

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBenefits Enrollment Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey’s Anatomy
The Good Doctor
Star
Empire
This is Us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesNoah’s Arc Jumping the broom
Love Jones
Ninja Assassin
Harlem Nights
Carmen Jones
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJanet Jackson
Lenny Kravitz
TK Kravitz
TK Soul
Amel Larreux
Reading selectionFiction, History, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksBlack Girl in Paris
Fried Green Tomatoes
Idea of funDoing something that I haven’t done before as long as it doesn’t mock death
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel the world with my wife

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy. I want to make a comfortable living that allows me to spoil my family. I want to be able to be there for my family whenever they need me, even if it’s just my wife and myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a vixen. I want a woman who is confident in who she is and isn’t afraid to chase what she wants. I like a woman with a smart mouth and challenges my views. I like a woman who is a lady.
On the first dateIt depends on the woman. It could be a movie in the park, bioluminescent kayaking, dinner overlooking the water, a cooking class, visiting a museum and eating vegan hamburgers, or jet skiing and having fish tacos on the beach.