New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my Other Half

Male (60) looking for Female Slidell, Louisiana, United States

kind, honest, caring, passionate, easy going and loving man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSenior Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve the best I can and leave the rest to God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone special whom we gonna love each other for whom we are . do things together and make each other happy forever
On the first dateGo out to movies and dinner