New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets see if its real.

Male (45) looking for Female Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States

I hate the { I } page. Im a guy. I do guy stuff. Just not the same way as others might is all. I come with extra flavor. Keep it a good time and always be friends will keep a long lasting relationship. I am self supporting and need nobody, like most I do crave. I dont have any children to support. No wife or GF at the moment. This is a new way to meet others so figured Id give it a try.
Im well aware of the date site scams. Just be real, I have no time for Bots, paid actresses, or scammers catfishing.
Lets see who may have chemistry with me. Back to me. I ride, race, fish, hunt, search for gold, floats, Cancun and beaches, farmers market, train dogs GSD, coasters, zio lines, dinners, comedy, and yes hell I even like shopping especally jewelery.
So theres a start. I may not even join. Worried its just another scam. So you can mail me your number and Ill text you. Then we can see where we go. Cheers xoxoxoxo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn Wick 1 and 2
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funYou cant name anything I wont do and have fun at.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStuff I cant mention here.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can hang and keep up. Or that can cuddle for the night.
On the first dateI always meet in public. Anywhere we can relax and chat. Means put your phone away.....