New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice women. Really tired of the bars and the whole drama behind them. If you don't wait for me to message you it shows you have a backbone and might be a good match. Simply put we are on this site to meet people not be afaid of them.

Funny , hard working at both my job and a relationship. Romantic at time but my actions speak louder then my words.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRight now cashier but I want to get back to being

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWatch a lot Tnt and sci-fi channel but right now I've been working none stop because of the holidays.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesLast one I watched I think was Batman vs Superman but believe me I'm no fun when I watch them. I like them but I grew up reading the comics and have a bad habit of pointing out what they get wrong in the movies lol
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI grew up on old country and 80's rock so that's usually what all I listen too. I however will listen to almost anything out there if I like it I listen if not I don't
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksAnything from Terry Brooks or Terry Goodkind
Idea of funCamping or sitting in just relaxing. I do enough running around at work.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and yes I'm extremely afraid of heights so I don't get why either lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to live it comfortably with the ones I love and care about.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAt first it usually is weather or not she's sure of herself. Personality comes next
On the first dateThe answer to this all depends on the date. You enjoy chilling on the couch with wine I'll bring the wine. You like a nice dinner with flower I'll bring your favorite one and we can eat and have a good time.