New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cheers

Female (56) looking for Male Lincoln, Texas, United States

I’m an outgoing person, I love to laugh and experience new adventures. I also love to cook and travel. I'm retired, but I work part-time. Feisty little size, but also enjoy just about anything else in life. Not a drama queen - low maintenance. Happy and

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that's outgoing, kind hearted that also likes to travel. A genuine and honest person. Honestly looking for HEIGHT WEIGHT PROPORTIONATE male 5'8" or over, with a good sense of humor and freedom to travel occasionally. Great if you are retired, or just available to go have some fun!

Please - no AA type personalities - just someone down to earth and able to enjoy the truly great things in life.
On the first dateAnything outdoor.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga