New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking friendship

49 yr old latina very cool to get along with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo broke girls.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHave a lot.
Music typesRap, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsAll.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone.
Idea of funGoing out doing different activities. Or even staying in watching a movie or playing games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMeet a service man.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to have fun ,travel.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA honest caring trusting and fun working person.
On the first dateGo see a movie and than out for dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamDon't have one.