New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexysady169

Female (34) looking for Male Madison, Alabama, United States

Sexy Sady needs some lovin’

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, House, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesA League of Their Own, Ted, Star Wars , Inglorious Bastards
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsAnything Hip Hop why is that not an option here from the beastie boys to Aesop Rock. Love old rock like Queen, and Creedance Clearwater too. It’s a range
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksDr suess books, great expectations, game of Thrones
Idea of funConcerts , Netflix and chill, bikes
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving