New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Be A Rock and Not Roll

Male (37) looking for Female Millcreek, Utah, United States

I can’t brain today I has the dumb????
Hahahahaha
Message me and find out silly girls!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHVAC TECH

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFight club
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBad Religion, Rebelution, Atmosphere,Eyedea and Abilities
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksA Second After
Idea of funAnything really I’m always laughing! Hahahahaha ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything I haven’t

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo stay a champion! ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMe
On the first dateMy date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting