New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe diem,,

Intelligent and honest sweet a good cook a compassionate person somebody who stops to smell the roses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCuban
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAntique dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsKlimt , Van Gogh
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMy favorite book series would have to be the Laura Ingalls Wilder series I just think they're wholesome they're good and they're great for anybody of all ages to read
Idea of funUsually my idea of fun consist of having a dinner party and inviting several people over and I've come to find that usually is the best first date
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be successful at whatever I do and thus far I have been successful at everything I've done

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I like a gentleman someone who is within my age range but maybe a couple years older
On the first dateIf I got to choose my first day it would probably be me cooking dinner at my house with either a great board game or card game it would possibly be a group situation where it was a dinner party