New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and companionship

Am 69 years old, 6' tall, and a widower!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHawaii Five O, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesFast 5
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsAllen Jackson, The Gaither Vocal Band
Reading selectionBiography, History, Religious
Favorite booksRonald Reagan, Killing Lincoln, Lincoln's Last Days and the Bible
Idea of funGoing out with the right person!
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loving, caring, and honest
On the first dateGo out to dinner, conversation, and see where it goes from there