New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aloha

Male (55) looking for Female Pahoa, Hawaii, United States

Well, I live in pahoa Hawai’i. Woodworker by day single parent all the rest of the time have had no luck with meeting anyone here yet. I hope someone is out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWood working specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDay at the beach. Hike up the mountains. Hawai’i has many wonderful things to see and do
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be independent but also part of a team. A friend and partner in life’s decisions
On the first dateA nice dinner and stroll on the beach