New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go for a ride and make it the ride of your life.

I am healthy fit well groomed, I enjoy motorcycle riding but now I am to ride in the back. I love the Beach and the lake mountains and hiking National parks. Dinner in or out on the town. Watching a movie but listening to classic rock music from the 60s 70s and 80s get my soul invigorated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind, Caddyshack, any Clit Eastwood, Shawshank Redemption, Who's Harry Crumb,Ghostbusters, and Etc
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Stones, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Cult,Robin Trower,ZZTop,The Cure,Heart, The Outlaws, Lynerd Skynyrd, Crosby Stills Nash and Young,All Classic Rock Music From The 60s 70s and 80s
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funEverything under the Sun and in the water Lake rivers and the Ocean, SURFING.!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out a plane by parashoot

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGive back to what God has done for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo1 is Cleanliness of her body and attractive humorous and spontaneity Faithful and loving family and friends
On the first dateEnjoying a cup of coffee and stimulating conversation then Sky's the Limit.⚘

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSan Francisco giants San Francisco 49ers
The Diam
Favorite college teamStanford University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting