New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (71) looking for Male Owings, Maryland, United States

I am 70 years old but I don't feel a day older than 69! I am happy with my life but once and awhile I feel the need for a man. My problem is that I am monogamous and that means one man at a time...so do not procrastinate ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Sophie
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Grey and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYeowww! Catnip Banana
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI AM RETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Blue ******, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Fixer Upper, Love It or List It, and a few more... Hey, I am retired! Lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMoody Blues, Beatles, Rod Stewart, etc....
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksIT, The Stand, Dark Tower Series... can you tell I Love Stephen King???
Idea of funAnything that involves the Outside in Spring, Summer and Fall! Winter... stay inside or go South...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balloon!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life Happy!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for that special man whose eyes light up when he sees me. Who loves to hold my hand when we are walking. And who is just happy to be alive. Who wants to spend as much time with me as without me! Not much to ask? Lol
On the first dateLunch or Dinner in a nice restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamTampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Ray's, Washington
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida