New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for now

Male (26) looking for Female Edmond, Oklahoma, United States

Organized, Technological, gamer, active, home-cook, grocery-shopper, money manager.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLive PD, Titan Games, Local news, Forged in Fire, Knight Fight, Ride with Norman Reedus.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to decide
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAgain too many to decide.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many
Idea of funwill tell you later

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Always wanted to trywill tell you later